The Sunrise Rubies

Welcome to the Sunrise Rubies’ Resource Page

To listen or download:
March 15, 2020
Thank you for your love.
Thank you for your light. 

Monday Rubies’
Zoom Meetings:

7:00 am Pacific
8:00 am Mountain
9:00 am Central, 10:00 am Eastern
11:00 pm Seoul, SK

May 4 and 18
June 1 and 15
July 6 and 20

Join Zoom Meeting
Click the link below.
https://zoom.us/j/939193482

Meeting ID: 939 193 482

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/abBS7rnCh2

Thursday Rubies’
Zoom Meetings:

5:30 pm Pacific
6:30 pm Mountain
7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern,
10:30 am (Friday/Melbourne)

May 7 and 21
June 4 and 18
July 9 and 23

Join Zoom Meeting
Click the link below.
https://zoom.us/j/934168167

Meeting ID: 934 168 167

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/abBS7rnCh2

Sunday Rubies’
Zoom Meetings:

9:00 am Pacific
10:00 am Mountain
11:00 am Central
12:00 pm Eastern

May 3 and May 17
June 7 and 21 
July 5 and 19

Join Zoom Meeting
Click the link below.
https://zoom.us/j/690641507

Meeting ID: 690 641 507

Find your local number:
https://zoom.us/u/abBS7rnCh2

Sunrise Rubies’ Call Recordings

Click on your group’s day of the week. Recordings will appear below.

  • Sunday Rubies' Calls
  • Monday Rubies' Calls
  • Thursday Rubies' Calls

SUNDAY CALLS

MAY
May 3rd:
Listen/Download

May 17th:
Listen/Download

APRIL

April 26th:
Listen/Download

April 12th:
Listen/Download

MARCH
March 22nd:
Listen/Download

March 8th:
Listen/Download

Please contact me if you'd like a copy of any of the Winter Calls. 

MONDAY CALLS

MAY
May 4th: 
Listen/Download

May 18th:
Listen/Download

APRIL
April 27th:
Listen/Download

April 13th:
Listen/Download

MARCH

March 23rd: Listen/Download

March 9th: Listen/Download

Please contact me if you'd like a copy of any of the Winter Calls. 

 

THURSDAY CALLS

MAY
May 7th:
Listen/Download

APRIL
April 16th:
Listen/Download

April 2nd:
Listen/Download

MARCH
March 19th:
Listen/Download

March 5th: Listen/Download

Please contact me if you'd like a copy of any of the Winter Calls.

  • Sunday Rubies' Calls
  • Monday Rubies' Calls
  • Thursday Rubies' Calls

SUNDAY CALLS

MAY
May 3rd: 
Listen/Download

May 17th:
Listen/Download

APRIL

April 26th:
Listen/Download

April 12th:
Listen/Download

MARCH
March 22nd:
Listen/Download

March 8th:
Listen/Download

Please contact me if you'd like a copy of any of the Winter Calls. 

MONDAY CALLS

MAY
May 4th: 
Listen/Download

May 18th:
Listen/Download

APRIL
April 27th:
Listen/Download

April 13th:
Listen/Download

MARCH
March 23rd:
Listen/Download

March 9th:
Listen/Download

Please contact me if you'd like a copy of any of the Winter Calls. 

 

THURSDAY CALLS

MAY
May 7th:
Listen/Download

APRIL
April 16th:
Listen/Download

April 2nd:
Listen/Download

MARCH
March 19th:
Listen/Download

March 5th: Listen/Download

Please contact me if you'd like a copy of any of the Winter Calls.

Video and Audio recordings of our Kickoff Call, December 29, 2019

Audio:

Guided Meditation Questions
 from the Rubies’ First Call

Click the different titles in the box below and the questions will appear to the right for each one.

Click the different titles in the box and the questions will appear below for each one.

  • The Past Year
  • The New Year
    Your Intentions
  • The Resistance
  • Core Qualities
  • Your Why
  • What were some major moments you experienced this past year?
  • What were some of your successes or lessons in 2019?
  • Who or what were your teachers?
  • What or who would you like to say so long, farewell to in 2019?
  • What gifts are you bringing into the new year?
  • Considering the year that you just lived and the year that you are about to lean into, what is that you want? What are you here for? In general (life purpose) and with the Rubies? Why did you join this adventure with us?

  • What are some of the deepest desires of your heart right now?

  • Are you here to reclaim your body, your health, your vitality, your radiance?

  • Are you here to activate or deepen your relationship with your creative genius?

  • Are you asking for a sacred relationship to walk this next part of the journey with you?

  • Are you here for a deeper expression of your romantic relationship?

  • Are you desiring to reconnect to your flow, prosperity consciousness?

  • Are you here to have clarity about the next steps in living a greater purpose than you are currently seeing?
  • What are some of the fears or resistance you might have in having what it is you want?

  • What or who are your dream-blockers, the boulders that may stand in your way?

  • Is it the program of procrastination, doubt, a lack of confidence or trust, fear of being visible and being seen as too competent—that more and more will be asked of you if you really decided to shine your light?

  • How will your ego protect you? Write three to five of some of your biggest boulders or dream-blockers.

  • And then ask if you're willing to release them, even if you are unsure of what that might look like or how that might happen?

  • What are your best practices in melting the resistance and the fears? Write them down.
  • What core qualities (values, pillars) will you need to help you to be loyal to and achieve these precious dreams you have?

  • Is it confidence? Courage? Faith? Trust? Resilience? Devotion to your ideals or who are you wanting to become? Is it bliss? Adventure? Wonder? Awe? A miracle-rich mindset?

  • Write down 3-5 qualities that will act as your foundation.
  • And before we go, all of you here are Lovers and are not here just for yourself. What is your why around your intentions? Is it personal? Is it for others? Is it a wish you have for the world? Why does any of this matter to you, others and this planet?

  • Write your "why" down with as much Love and Passion as you can tap into at this time.
Scroll to Top
X